☹️ : I hear rain!

🙂 : What rain?

☹️ : Behind the masks.

🙂 : But that's impossible.

☹️ : Smells like light.

🙂 : Don’t go.

☹️ : I have to.

🙂 : You can't leave me here.

☹️ : I’ll find you.

🙂 : Can you reach it?

☹️ : I’m trying…………>>>>>>>>      .0
                                /|\
                                 /\ ……………
 🙂 : Please don’t forget >>>me<<<

☹️ : I won’t…

🙂 : You promise?

☹️ : Promise.

🙂 : You’re fading.

☹️ : A dark drought….

🙂 : Don’t go.

☹️ : It sings.

🙂 : Please.

☹️ : ...hurts…

🙂 : STOP!!!

☹️ : .,.,.,.,.,……..There’s…. rain….,........( ------- )
                                              ` ` ` ` `
                                                ` ` ` ` `.,.,.,.,.,.,.,.,.,.,.,.,. I‘ll……,
 …find.._________________________________________________________________________

🙂 : I think I can see you.

☹️ :That's not me who's coming for you.
The End. 




© Simon Jagger
 
Leave a Reply

